Der Vorstand

Benedict Glatz

Jugendwart
benedict.glatz@sindlingersc.de 

Christine Lagois

Jugendwartin
christine.lagois@sindlingersc.de 

Pascal Gimpel

Pressewart, Jugendsprecher
jugendausschuss@sindlingersc.de
pascal.gimpel@sindlingersc.de 

Oliver Althaus

Sach- und Eigentumsverwalter
oliver.althaus@sindlingersc.de

Armin Boes

Beisitzer
armin.boes@sindlingersc.de 

Jan Schöngarth

Beisitzer
jan.schoengarth@sindlingersc.de 

Michaela Kleemann

Beisitzer
michaela.kleemann@sindlingersc.de